Thursday, August 18, 2011

Im a bit afraid to fall..?

im a skate and have been skatein for like 4 months and i can ollie and almost kickflip....im afraid to do a pop-shuvit because im afraid i might fall......i wear a helmet....and i know i can do it because i can land them in gr....any way to get over the fear? ive said to myself that i would just do it but it ended up i dint because i was to scared.i got the spin and can get my front foot on but afraid to slip and fall if i get my back foot on...help please!!?

No comments:

Post a Comment