Liza Rutten
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
What gimmick would you have if you were in wwe or tna or roh?
i would have a hybrid gimmick of chris jericho (Y2J) chris benoit (2004) and kurt angle (tna) gimmick
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment