Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Pittsburgh fans: You Suck!?

LOL@ the Steelers. Yall are officially the WORST team in the NFL. Wave them Terrible Towels around, cuz thats what they are TERRIBLE. What draft pick will the steelers have?Top 5? Top 3? Should they draft a REAL QB?

No comments:

Post a Comment