Saturday, August 13, 2011

Instant Replay and the Rewriting of History?

i am 63 yrs old..i do NOT like instant replay in any league...the sports has gotten along all these years without it..sure plays were missed...calls were bad..but thats sports..why havbe a ref or ump..just put a couple guys out on the field or court and give them a whistle..let the cameras make the calls...how stupid..takes away the fun of calling a ref or ump blind or stupid or whatever...the games are long enough..now they are longer..stopping to check this or stopping to check that...dont like it..

No comments:

Post a Comment