Tuesday, August 9, 2011

What do I do? Please Help me?

My friend Kurtis likes my friend Kera, I like Kurtis. Kera shot him down today because shes not over Johnny, her ex bf. So today we had a free period, but we had to spend it in homeroom. Kurtis is in my homeroom. We were talking about how I stalk him. Like i don't really stalk him, but i do. Like every morning I run in to homeroom and yell "Kurtis im stalking you today!" and then i fallow him around and its really funny. But hes like "why do you stalk me" and i couldn't just be like, hey i like you and so I stalk you... that would be weird. But im like "why don't you guess" and so after like 10 guesses he goes 'oh my god, you like me don't you!" and i grab my book (1984, its a good book, i recommend it) and say "This is a good book! You should read it someday!" and he says "don't change the subject, and don't you dare lie to me." so again i pick up my book and I say "I really think you should read this book one day. Its so good" and then he said "tell me the truth" and so i freaked out and I said "I will when cl is over" and then our homeroom teacher goes "questions trials tribulations? Seen none, get out of my room." (which is how he ends cl) and then I turn around and I say quickly "I like you" then I ran out of the room to math cl. And then I remembered that hes in my math cl. he walks up to me and said "you didnt really think that through did u" and i shook my head no. He sits like across from me. and then we ped notes all cl and i wrote on one "so are u mad that I stalk you because I like you" and he wrote back "No, I think its kinda cool" and so then at lunch he kept smileing at me. (we dont sit together) I don't know what to do. He knows i like him. Now everything is awkward. I really didnt think it through when I told him. So then a few mins ago we were talking and i was like "did i freak you out today" and he said "No, I already knew you liked me" which shocked me. so i was like "Whoa how did u know?" and hes like "I knew the frist day you said you were stalking me" so I felt really stupid, so I joked with it a little and was like "Wow im such a bad stalker" and we both laughed. and so he was like "I still like Kera, your really cool and all but I still have feelings for Kera. Could you talk to her for me" and my heart like broke in half right there, and I said "Yeah, sure" and he said "thanks I owe you one" and i go "yeah but I owe you like a million, so now i get to be ur servent and stalker" and he laughed and just said "just stalker" The thing is i still really like him. And Kera would never go out with him. I don't know what to do. Please help me!

No comments:

Post a Comment